If interested in an open Board position please reach out to any current Board Member or contact [email protected].

Board Meetings – Second Thursday of every month at 7:30 at the Newville Little League Complex.

Name Position Email
Bryan Henry President [email protected]
John Brletich Vice President
Jeanie Henry Secretary [email protected]
Jenn Kunkel Treasurer/Fundraising Coordinator [email protected]
Scott Bechtold PR Marketing Coordinator [email protected]
Vacant Coaching Coordinator
Steven Gayman Player Agent [email protected]
Matt Kunkel Equipment Manager [email protected]
Lindsey Gayman Concession Stand Manager [email protected]
Jim Sturm Field Manager [email protected]
Vacant Education Officer
Roger Morrison Umpire Consultant [email protected]
Garret Piper Webmaster [email protected]
Tony Aragones Safety & Security Officer [email protected]
Justin Failor Instructional Commissioner [email protected]
Vacnat P2 Commissioner
Ryan Zimmerman P1 Commissioner [email protected]
Vacant Major/Intermediate Commissioner
Mike Miller JR/SR Commissioner [email protected]
Name Board Member Term Email
Penny Baranoski Board Member (18-21) [email protected]
Scott Bechtold Board Member (18-21) [email protected]
April Hoover Board Member (19-21) [email protected]
Mike Kiner Board Member (19-22)
Laura Brletich Board Member (19-22) [email protected]
Steven Gayman Board Member (19-22) [email protected]
Rick Griffie Board Member (20-23) [email protected]
Matt Kunkel Board Member (20-23) [email protected]
Justin Long Board Member (20-23) [email protected]